How Are We Doing?

We know that we are not being graded on effort here, only on results. We work hard everyday to make sure that our customers have the best experience possible, but if there is some place that we can improve or something that we can do better, then we want you to tell us about it.

If you are looking to hear what other people are saying about us and about the services that we provide, then all you have to do is look below. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but it is your fellow customer who can sometimes be the true judge of a company.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melida Davila Casas 02 Oct 2018
My husband was out of town and told me to go see Joe in the parts department and he was super helpful I had no idea what my husband needed but Joe did! Awesome! Thank you Joe for a great job!
5 rate
Facebook
FG1511 29 Sep 2018
Eli over at Payne Mission did an excellent job at getting me into a brand new Passat at the monthly payment I wanted. I was upside down in my trade but the team worked well in getting me to a comfortable payment. I look forward to enjoying my Passat!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristie Ortiz 25 Sep 2018
Great sales team and they work with u to find the best car deal
5 rate
Facebook
Blanchet 17 Sep 2018
Everything was excellent, everyone is extra friendly and our seller is awesome, Eliazar “Eli” Salazar. He was very helpful and very nice and made sure our experience was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Troy8769 05 Sep 2018
I recently got my new 2019 Jetta SEL here and I am very happy with my purchase! Mr. Eli was very professional and straight forward! This is my 3rd car i got from this place and Everytime I walked out very happy and pleased with my purchase. I used Mr Eli Everytime and same experience. The car is ama...zing, I get around 36 mpg daily. The car is very roomy and has a lot more tech than any other car maker, not to mention 6 yrs/72000 miles bumper to bumper warranty! I strongly suggest you look at this car before you make a decision on any other car out there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Lourdes Huizar 10 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! Thanks Joel Tijerina!!!!
5 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.