How Are We Doing?

We know that we are not being graded on effort here, only on results. We work hard everyday to make sure that our customers have the best experience possible, but if there is some place that we can improve or something that we can do better, then we want you to tell us about it.

If you are looking to hear what other people are saying about us and about the services that we provide, then all you have to do is look below. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but it is your fellow customer who can sometimes be the true judge of a company.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zeke N 10 Mar 2017
Love it awesome service
5 rate
Joe Singleterry 10 Mar 2017
Fast customer service
5 rate
Priscilla Garcia 10 Mar 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have an issue with the service department but ultimately they resolved it after leaving the manager a voicemail. The staff is respectful and there's an easy going environment
5 rate
Frank Gomez 10 Mar 2017
Excellent service from Gabriel Cantu. Very attentive sales person.
5 rate
Rigoberto Loya 10 Mar 2017
Service was very fast. Receptionist was friendly and the coffee was good
5 rate
Florizel Herrera Vazconcelos 10 Mar 2017
Me encanta el servicio de este lugar calido respetuoso rapido
5 rate
Gabino Reyna 10 Mar 2017
Great Service and people
5 rate
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.