How Are We Doing?

We know that we are not being graded on effort here, only on results. We work hard everyday to make sure that our customers have the best experience possible, but if there is some place that we can improve or something that we can do better, then we want you to tell us about it.

If you are looking to hear what other people are saying about us and about the services that we provide, then all you have to do is look below. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but it is your fellow customer who can sometimes be the true judge of a company.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lourdes Huizar 10 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service! Thanks Joel Tijerina!!!!
5 rate
Soy Rivers 10 Mar 2017
Good experience. Went for an oil change. I was there for a short time. No biggy.
4 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Raquel Zapata-Ambriz 10 Mar 2017
Amazing Sales team and Amazing Management. Great to be part of this establishment.
5 rate
Anna Alcazar-Rivera 10 Mar 2017
Stopped by Ed Payne motors to see what they had available in trucks. My childhood friend Raquel Zapata-Ambriz came out to assist me with a truck. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle look for Raquel..... she's amazing!!!
5 rate
Gisela Ochoa 10 Mar 2017
Thank you to Raquel Zapata for all her help on selling us a Chevy Tahoe. I love my vehicle and the service was absolutely great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Payne!
5 rate
Charlie Adelle Charles 10 Mar 2017
Manny is great!! And he doesn't stop helping you get the car you want. I'm more then sure I'll be driving out with my new car this week!
5 rate
Elva.C Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
Extremely in love!
5 rate
Bense Bernal 10 Mar 2017
I love the service and people are great
5 rate
Francisco Martinez 10 Mar 2017
good job.. Mr. Payne.. Go Cowboys
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.